To be, or eat a bee.

The day has arrived………..

In a few hours I will be standing in the airport, saying my goodbyes and boarding a plane heading for Moscow – (If you have read my ‘about’ page you will know the magnitude of the trip I am about to embark on).

Let’s just say packing was not easy!!!!!!! How do you pack for 5 months? How do you carry your unnecessary belongings around when you are traveling by train? Luckily I have a bag, which is bigger than my own body. It probably also weighs more than my own bodyweight – shall be interesting to see if I can keep my balance.

Oh, if only he could fit :(

The most difficult thing was not being able to bring my boyfriend :´-(
-We tried though

/Krissy

Leave a Reply

